Company Profile
Chairman Speech
Leadership team
Organizational structure



Henan Taihang Quanli Heavy industry Co.,Ltd., located in Hebi City of Henan Province, formerly knowns as the Machinery Industry Department Hebi Machinery Plant, was restructured in 2005. It is a minority high-tech enterprise specialized in production and sales of complete sets of energy-saving steel scrap preheating furnace equipments, vibration machines as well as DP for environment-protecting equipments. Covering an area of 130,000 square meters, the company has 14 production workshop, all kinds of production and testing equipment are more than 300 Taiwan (sets), with more than 500 employees.

Sticking to the guiding ideology ˇ°Science and technology are the primary productive forceˇ± the company focuses on continuous technical innovation. As a result, we have set up Provincial Enterprise Technology Center, Henan Provincial Engineering&Technological Research Center of Energy-Saving Steel-Making with Electric Furnace, Henan Post Doctor R&D Base, and Hebi City metallurgical mine design and Research Institute and other research institutions, Bearing country, province, city level scientific research projects is more than 40 and acqcuiring more than 100 national patents; The enterprise has been assessed as Henan province energy-saving emission reduction technology innovation model enterprise, Henan province 50 key equipment manufacturing enterprises, the Henan Provincial Intellectual Property demonstration units, Henan province industrialization of information integration of the two demonstration enterprises, Henan province to be listed key reserve enterprise, provincial key export enterprises, high-tech enterprises at the provincial level and international project contracting qualification units etc.

The company leading product series "scrap preheating energy-saving steelmaking equipment", "scrap metal crushing and separation production line", "large open-pit ore transshipment equipment", "large intelligent vibration machinery" etc. the products are widely used in domestic and abroad steel, mining and other industries, effectively solve the problem of iron and steel, mining industry and high energy consumption, efficiency low, serious environmental pollution, some products to fill the domestic blank, import substitution, the technical level reached the international advanced level; energy saving steel engineering companies design, general contracting projects have been in China several steel companies and Vietnam, Indonesia, Iran and other countries, has achieved remarkable economic, environmental and social benefit, by users and praise from all walks of life.

Companies in the national outstanding contribution expert, excellent minority entrepreneurs under the leadership of Comrade Huang Quanli, Take orders ˇ°forge ahead in unity, continuous innovation, grasp the nettle, selfless dedicationˇ± spirit of enterprise, adhere to provide the excellent products and satisfied service for the vast number of users, Willing to work with customers at home and abroad, Research Institute and the society, a person of noble aspirations of sincere cooperation, and jointly promote the development of steelmaking technology and industry revitalization.


 
Copyright: Henan Taihang Quanli Heavy industry Co.,Ltd.
Address: Hebi City, Henan province Heshan District North Station Road No. 1
The telephone of sales company:0392-6960168  Fax:0392-6960186    E-mail:[email protected] Login

公司简介
Company Profile
董事长致辞
Chairman Speech
领导团队
Leadership team
组织结构
Organizational structure
当前位置:首页--公司简介  


    河南太行全利重工股份有限公司位于河南省鹤壁市,前身为原机械工业部鹤壁通用机械厂,于2005年整体改制设立河南太行全利重工股份有限公司,是专业从事节能炼钢成套设备、振动机械、环保设备研发、生产与销售,电炉节能炼钢工程设计、承包的少数民族高新技术企业;公司拥有生产车间,各类型生产、检测设备多台(套),职工多名。
    公司始终贯彻“科学技术是先进生产力”的指导思想,坚持走科技兴企之路,设立河南省级企业技术中心、河南省电炉节能炼钢设备工程技术研究中心、河南省博士后研发基地、鹤壁市冶金矿山设计研究院等科研机构,承担国家、省、市级科研攻关项目40余项,获得国家专利100余项;企业先后被评定为河南省节能减排科技创新示范企业、河南省50户重点装备制造企业、河南省知识产权示范单位、河南省工业化信息化两化融合示范企业、河南省拟上市重点后备企业、省重点出口企业、省级高新技术企业及国际工程承包资质单位等。
    公司主导产品系列化“废钢预热节能炼钢成套设备”、“废金属破碎分选生产线”、“大型露天矿石转载成套设备”、“大型智能化振动机械” 等产品被广泛应用于国内外钢铁、矿山等行业,有效解决钢铁、矿山行业能耗高、效率低、环境污染严重等问题,部分产品填补国内空白,替代进口;公司承担的节能炼钢工程设计、工程总承包项目已先后在国内多家炼钢企业和越南、印尼、伊朗等国家实施,取得了显著的经济、环境和社会效益,受到用户和各界的一致好评。
    公司在突出贡献专家、少数民族企业家黄全利同志的带领下,禀承“团结奋进,持续创新,迎难而上,无私奉献”的企业精神,坚持为广大用户提供优良产品和超值服务,愿与海内外用户单位、科研院所和社会有志之士精诚合作,共同推动炼钢技术进步和行业振兴。


 
 
免责声明:本网站所展示内容均由网站主体提供,与网站制作公司无关。
版权:河南太行全利重工股份有限公司 地址:河南省鹤壁市鹤山区北站路1号 豫ICP备11022932号 技术支持:起点科技
销售公司电话:0392-6960168  传真:0392-6960186    E-mail:[email protected] 管理登陆

豫公网安备 41060202000012号